Annual Conference 2013

May 21, Raffles Hotel Singapore

Academic Workshops (by invitation only)

May 20-21,2013

International Macroeconomics and Finance, Banking and Financial Regulations

International Macroeconomics and Finance, Banking and Financial Regulations

Add to Calendar Download
Discussion Papers

May 22-23, 2013

Corporate Finance and Economic Growth

Corporate Finance and Economic Growth

Add to Calendar Download
Discussion Papers

May 24-25, 2013

Capital Markets

Capital Markets

Add to Calendar Download
Discussion Papers

Industry Roundtables

May 21, 2013

Governance and Regulations

Governance and Regulations : A New Financial Economic Order for Asia


Venue: Casuarina Suite A, Level 3, Raffles Hotel Singapore


Add to Calendar View Event Details

May 24, 2013

Investing in Asia Research

Investing in Asia Research & Practice


Venue: Casuarina Suite A, Level 3, Raffles Hotel Singapore


Add to Calendar View Event Details

Join Our Mailing List

Contact Information

International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking
ABFER ,International Macroeconomics,Andrew Rose

Andrew Rose
Track Chair

arose@haas.berkeley.edu
ABFER ,International Macroeconomics,Takeo Hoshi

Takeo Hoshi

thoshi@nber.org
Corporate Finance
ABFER,Corporate Finance, Morck Randall

Morck, Randall
Track Chair

rmorck@ualberta.ca
ABFER,Corporate Finance,Jun-Koo Kang

Jun-Koo Kang

jkkang@ntu.edu.sg
ABFER,Corporate Finance,Bernard Yeung

Bernard Yeung

bizyeung@nus.edu.sg
Investment Finance

Massa Massimo
Track Chair

Massimo.MASSA@insead.edu

Deng Yongheng

ydeng@nus.edu.sg

Allaudeen Hameed

allaudeen@nus.edu.sg