Annual Conference 2014

Academic Workshops (by invitation only)

International Macroeconomics and Finance, Banking and Financial Regulations

International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking


View Programme Schedule
Corporate Finance and Economic Growth

Corporate Finance

View Programme Schedule
Capital Markets

Investment Finance

View Programme Schedule

Academic Roundtable Luncheon

May 27, 2014

Human Capital, Labor Markets and Development

Human Capital, Labor Markets and Development

Venue: Acacia Ballroom


View Event Details

Industry Roundtables

May 26, 2014 (6.15pm - 7.30pm)

The Use of Research in Risk Management : Perspectives from Industry Practitioners

Venue: Casuarina / Acacia Ballroom


View Event Details

May 28, 2014 (6.15pm - 7.30pm)

Investments in Asia Forum: Has Asia Reached its Full Potential?

Venue: Casuarina / Acacia Ballroom




View Event Details

Contact Information

International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking
ABFER ,International Macroeconomics,Takeo Hoshi

Takeo Hoshi
Track Chair

thoshi@nber.org
Corporate Finance
ABFER,Corporate Finance, Morck Randall

Randall Morck
Track Chair

rmorck@ualberta.ca
ABFER,Corporate Finance,Jun-Koo Kang

Jun-Koo Kang

jkkang@ntu.edu.sg
ABFER,Corporate Finance,Bernard Yeung

Bernard Yeung

bizyeung@nus.edu.sg
Investment Finance

Massa Massimo
Track Chair

Massimo.MASSA@insead.edu

Deng Yongheng

ydeng@nus.edu.sg

Allaudeen Hameed

allaudeen@nus.edu.sg