Annual Conference 2015

25-28 May 2015
The Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore



Dear Guest,

The registration is now closed. If you need assistance please email us at info@abfer.org.

Thank you

ABFER Secretariat.

Terms and Conditions

Kindly note that by filling up this ABFER registration form, I hereby agree and consent that my personal data provided in this form may be collected, used, processed and disclosed by ABFER for the purposes of processing my registration to the event, talk, invitations to future events and online surveys; marketing and promotional activities on print and social media, in accordance with the Personal Data Protection Act 2012 and all subsidiary legislation related thereto. In respect of disclosure, I understand that ABFER may disclose my personal data to third parties (which may be in or outside of Singapore) where necessary for the purposes.

Participants should be aware that ABFER, others on behalf of NUS and third parties may be taking photographs and videos during the event. ABFER may use such photos in marketing materials, NUS publications or NUS's media including social media.


Dress Code for this event is Office Attire.

Please also note that the event will be governed by the 'Chatham House Rule'.



Contact Information

Program

Program Directors

Conference Organizer

International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking
ABFER,International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking,Takeo Hoshi

Takeo Hoshi (Stanford)
Program Director
thoshi@nber.org

ABFER,International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking,Andrew Rose

Andrew Rose (UC)
Program Director
arose@haas.berkeley.edu

ABFER,International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking

Antonio Fatas (INSEAD)
Conference Organizer
antonio.fatas@insead.edu


ABFER,International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking

Martin Berka (UA)
Conference Organizer
m.berka@auckland.ac.nz

Corporate Finance
ABFER,Corporate Finance,Morck Randall

Randall Morck (Alberta)
Program Director
rmorck@ualberta.ca

ABFER,Corporate Finance,Jun-Koo Kang

Kang Jun-Koo (NTU)
Program Director
jkkang@ntu.edu.sg

ABFER,Corporate Finance

Angie Low (NTU)
Conference Organizer
AACLOW@ntu.edu.sg


ABFER,Corporate Finance

Kasper Nielsen (HKUST)
Conference Organizer
nielsen@ust.hk


ABFER,Corporate Finance

Yupana Wiwattanakantang (NUS)
Conference Organizer
bizyw@nus.edu.sg

Investment Finance
ABFER,Investment Finance,Massa Massimo

Massa Massimo (INSEAD)
Program Director
Massimo.MASSA@insead.edu

ABFER,Investment Finance,Allaudeen Hameed

Allaudeen Hameed (NUS )
Program Director
allaudeen@nus.edu.sg

Roger Loh (SMU)
Conference Organizer
rogerloh@smu.edu.sg


Qian Wenlan (NUS)
Conference Organizer
bizqw@nus.edu.sg


Zhang Hong (Tsinghua PBCSF)
Conference Organizer
zhangh@pbcsf.tsinghua.edu.cn

 
Economic Transformation of Asia
Hsieh Chang-Tai (Chicago)Program Director

Chang-Tai (Chicago)
Program Director
Chang-tai.hsieh@chicagobooth.edu

 

Ping Wang (Washington)
Conference Organizer
pingwang@artsci.wustl.edu

Zhang Junsen (CHUK)
Conference Organizer
jszhang@cuhk.edu.hk

 
Accounting
Hsieh Chang-Tai (Chicago)Program Director

Ke Bin (NTU)
Program Director kebin@ntu.edu.sg