Annual Conference 2015

Academic Workshops (by invitation only)

International Macroeconomics and Finance, Banking and Financial Regulations

International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking


View Programme Schedule
Corporate Finance and Economic Growth

Corporate Finance

View Programme Schedule
Capital Markets

Investment Finance

View Programme Schedule

 

Capital Markets

Economic Transformation of Asia

View Programme Schedule
 
 
 
 

Academic Keynote Speech

May 28, 2015

Human Capital, Labor Markets and Development

Risk management, the global financial crisis, and regulatory reform: Lessons for Asia and research agenda

Venue: Acacia Ballroom


View Event Details

Industry Roundtables

May 25, 2015 (5.45pm - 7.15pm)

Human Capital Development in the Workplace and during the Working Years

Venue: The Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore


View Event Details

May 28, 2015 (5.45pm - 7.15pm)

Towards a sustainable prosperity in Asia – the investment challenges ahead

Venue: Pan Pacific Hotel, Singapore


View Event Details



Dress Code for this event is Office Attire.

Please also note that the event will be governed by the 'Chatham House Rule'.



Contact Information

Program

Program Directors

Conference Organizer

International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking
ABFER,International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking,Takeo Hoshi

Takeo Hoshi (Stanford)
Program Director
thoshi@nber.org

ABFER,International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking,Andrew Rose

Andrew Rose (UC)
Program Director
arose@haas.berkeley.edu

ABFER,International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking

Antonio Fatas (INSEAD)
Conference Organizer
antonio.fatas@insead.edu


ABFER,International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking

Martin Berka (UA)
Conference Organizer
m.berka@auckland.ac.nz

Corporate Finance
ABFER,Corporate Finance,Morck Randall

Randall Morck (Alberta)
Program Director
rmorck@ualberta.ca

ABFER,Corporate Finance,Jun-Koo Kang

Kang Jun-Koo (NTU)
Program Director
jkkang@ntu.edu.sg

ABFER,Corporate Finance

Angie Low (NTU)
Conference Organizer
AACLOW@ntu.edu.sg


ABFER,Corporate Finance

Kasper Nielsen (HKUST)
Conference Organizer
nielsen@ust.hk


ABFER,Corporate Finance

Yupana Wiwattanakantang (NUS)
Conference Organizer
bizyw@nus.edu.sg

Investment Finance
ABFER,Investment Finance,Massa Massimo

Massa Massimo (INSEAD)
Program Director
Massimo.MASSA@insead.edu

ABFER,Investment Finance,Allaudeen Hameed

Allaudeen Hameed (NUS )
Program Director
allaudeen@nus.edu.sg

Roger Loh (SMU)
Conference Organizer
rogerloh@smu.edu.sg


Qian Wenlan (NUS)
Conference Organizer
bizqw@nus.edu.sg


Zhang Hong (Tsinghua PBCSF)
Conference Organizer
zhangh@pbcsf.tsinghua.edu.cn

 
Economic Transformation of Asia
Hsieh Chang-Tai (Chicago)Program Director

Chang-Tai (Chicago)
Program Director
Chang-tai.hsieh@chicagobooth.edu

 

Ping Wang (Washington)
Conference Organizer
pingwang@artsci.wustl.edu

Zhang Junsen (CUHK)
Conference Organizer
jszhang@cuhk.edu.hk

 
Accounting
Hsieh Chang-Tai (Chicago)Program Director

Ke Bin (NTU)
Program Director kebin@ntu.edu.sg