More details will be provided at a later date.




Dress Code for this event is Office Attire.

Please also note that the event will be governed by the 'Chatham House Rule'.

*In support of global green initiative there will not be printed conference materials. The papers will be linked to the Program when they are received.


Contact Information

Program

Program Directors

Conference Organizer

International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking

Takeo Hoshi (STANDFORD)
Program Director
tkohoshi@stanford.edu

Andrew Rose (UC)
Program Director
arose@haas.berkeley.edu

Sumit Agarwal (GEORGETOWN)
Conference Organizer
ushakri@yahoo.com

Giorgio Valente (HKMA)
Conference Organizer
giorgio.valente@icloud.com

Corporate Finance

Randall Morck (ALBERTA)
Program Director
rmorck@ualberta.ca

Kang Jun-Koo (NTU)
Program Director
jkkang@ntu.edu.sg

Angie Low (NTU)
Conference Organizer
aaclow@ntu.edu.sg


Kasper Nielsen (HKUST)
Conference Organizer
nielsen@ust.hk


Yupana Wiwattanakantang (NUS)
Conference Organizer
bizyw@nus.edu.sg

Investment Finance

Massa Massimo (INSEAD)
Program Director
Massimo.MASSA@insead.edu

Allaudeen Hameed (NUS)
Program Director
allaudeen@nus.edu.sg

Roger Loh (SMU)
Conference Organizer
rogerloh@smu.edu.sg


Qian Wenlan (NUS)
Conference Organizer
bizqw@nus.edu.sg


Hong Zhang(TSINGHUA)
Conference Organizer
zhangh@pbcsf.tsinghua.edu.cn

 
Economic Transformation of Asia

Ping Wang (WUSTL)
Program Director
pingwang@artsci.wustl.edu

Wei Shang Jin (COLUMBIA)
Program Director
shangjin.wei@columbia.edu

Davin Chor (NUS)
Conference Organizer
ecschpld@nus.edu.sg

Michael Song (CUHK)
Conference Organizer
zsong@cuhk.edu.hk

 
Accounting

Ke Bin (NUS)
Program Director
bizk@nus.edu.sg

Douglas Skinner (CHICAGO)
Program Director
dskinner@chicagobooth.edu

Hai Lu (SMU)
Conference Organizer
hailu@smu.edu.sg

Haifeng You (HKUST)
Conference Organizer
achy@ust.hk