Annual Conference 2013

May 21, Raffles Hotel Singapore

Academic Workshops (by invitation only) Click Here For Venue

May 20-21,2013

International Macroeconomics and Finance, Banking and Financial Regulations

Add to Calendar View Schedule

May 22-23, 2013

Corporate Finance and Economic Growth

May 24-25, 2013

Capital Markets


Industry Roundtables

May 21, 2013

Governance and Requlations : A New Financial Economic Order for Asia


Venue: Casuarina Suite A, Level 3, Raffles Hotel Singapore


Add to Calendar View Event Details

May 24, 2013

Investing in Asia Research & Practice


Venue: Casuarina Suite A, Level 3, Raffles Hotel Singapore


Add to Calendar View Event Details

Contact Information

International Macroeconomics, Money & Banking

Andrew Rose
Track Chair

arose@haas.berkeley.edu

Takeo Hoshi

thoshi@nber.org
Corporate Finance

Morck, Randall
Track Chair

randall.morck@business.ualberta.ca

Jun-Koo Kang

jkkang@ntu.edu.sg

Bernard Yeung

byeung@nus.edu.edu
Investment Finance

Massa Massimo
Track Chair

Massimo.MASSA@insead.edu

Deng Yongheng

ydeng@nus.edu.sg

Allaudeen Hameed

allaudeen@nus.edu.sg