Council Members

council members Professor Tan Chorh Chuan


Professor Tan Chorh Chuan

President, National University of Singapore

council members Dr Alan Bollard

Dr Alan Bollard

Executive Director, the APEC Secretariat, Singapore

council members Sir Howard Davies

Sir Howard Davies

Chairman, Royal Bank of Scotland

council members Robert Merton

Professor Robert Merton

Distinguished Professor of Finance, MIT Sloan School of Management

council members Edward Robinson

Mr Edward Robinson

Assistant Managing Director (Economic Policy) & Chief Economist, Monetary Authority of Singapore

council members Masaaki Shirakawa

Professor Masaaki Shirakawa

Professor of International Economics, Aoyama Gakuin University

council members Duvvuri Subbarao

Dr Duvvuri Subbarao

Distinguished Visiting Fellow, The Institute of South Asian Studies (ISAS)

council members Duvvuri Subbarao

Ms Teo Swee Lian

Non-Executive and independent Director, Singtel

Executive Committee

executive committee Bernard Yeung


Bernard Yeung

National University of Singapore

executive committee Ilian Mihov


Ilian Mihov

INSEAD Singapore

executive committee Randall Morck


Randall Morck

University of Alberta

executive committee Kang Jun-Koo


Kang Jun-Koo

Nanyang Technological University

Exco Member

Renée Adams

University of New South Wales

Ekkehart Boehmer

Exco Member

Ekkehart Boehmer

Singapore Management University

executive committee Deng Yong Heng

Exco Member

Steven Davis

University of Chicago

executive committee Deng Yong Heng

Exco Member

Deng Yong Heng

National University of Singapore

executive committee Takeo Hoshi

Exco Member

Takeo Hoshi

Stanford University

executive committee Andrew Rose

Exco Member

Andrew Rose

University of California, Berkeley

executive committee Allaudeen Hameed

Exco Member, Treasurer

Allaudeen Hameed

National University of Singapore

Join Our Mailing List