ABFER 12th Annual Conference

Conference fees will be reduced or waived, if you are a student or a staff at one of these institutions:

- 1. Asia School of Business
- 2. Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business
- 3. Fudan University
- 4. Hitotsubashi University
- 5. INSEAD
- 6. Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
- 7. Nanyang Technological University
- 8. National University of Singapore
- 9. Peking University
- 10. Shanghai Jiao Tong University
- 11. Singapore Management University
- 12. The Chinese University of Hong Kong
- 13. The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
- 14. The University of Hong Kong
- 15. Tsinghua University
- 16. University of New South Wales
- 17. University of Tokyo
- 18. Waseda University
- 19. Xiamen University